ASUS ExpertBook B9

The latest round of updates for WhatsApp see the application getting a pretty useful feature that sends messages that self-destruct after the first inspection.

WhatsApp View Once 2

Acer Nitro 5

As simple as it is, by enabling this feature WhatsApp essentially helps you delete the photos and videos in question after it was opened once by the recipient to keep sensitive data out of potentially suspicious (very sus indeed) people snooping around your device. In this way, you can basically create text messages in the form of an image file such as your Wi-Fi password or maybe your banking details to your loved ones in urgent cases and not worrying any of those getting leaked.

To get access and enable the View Once feature, simply update the app to the latest version through your respective App Store and Play Store services.

Finally, fewer chances for the gang to snoop around the chat history for counterarguments.


Like our Facebook Page here at NasiLemakTech.com for more news and in-depth reviews! Also, join our Facebook Group for insightful information and memes!

Subscribe to our YouTube channel too!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.